“Do it if you Love me”

Hearing these words makes me want to scream,

And doing what you want is testing my dreams.

I hate being forced and even more so when you use these words,

Because I don’t love you like I did before. It’s a little lesser, turds.

“Do it if you love me,” I don’t know what you’re talking about,

If the task was impossible for me, does that mean I don’t love you? Without a doubt,

These words are the dumbest,

It only makes the reverse psychology strongest.

“Do it if you love me,” my patience is being tested,

Stop forcing me, I’m only a child, go make another robot rusted.

I only say no when I absolutely won’t do it,

Then why aunty, are you still pushing it?

 

Leave a Reply

