Japanese/Anime Songs I Love

It’s been a long time since I’ve seen Anime because the Manga life called me. But the one of the few things that manga lacks is a soundtrack.

And that’s why I keep finding myself listening to my favourite Anime songs time and time again. I still attempt to sing them even when the words are like Webdings to me.

So without further delay, here it is. My top ten favourite anime songs, in no particular order:

1. Bleach

2

Life – YUI


2. Hayate the Combat Butler

5

Honjitsu, Mankai Watashi Iro! Itou Shizuka


3. Full Metal Alchemist

7

Again – YUI


4. Samurai Champloo

3

Shiki No Uta – Nujabes ft. MINMI


5. K-ON!

1

NO, Thank You!Ho-kago Tea Time


6 & 7. Kaichou wa Maid Sama

6.png

Akane – UxMishi

Yume no Hana – UxMishi


8 & 9. Law of Ueki

4

No regret – Avex

Little PlanetsAiko Kayō


10. Attack On Titan

8

Guren no Yumiya – Linked Horizon


Leave a Reply

